Skip to content

Valentine Sugar Cookies

February 14, 2011

~ Happy Valentine’s Day ~

1945 LIFE Magazine cover via msn.com

I don’t need a reserved day to tell my valentine how much I love him but there’s something about all the pink, and hearts, and roses everywhere that just makes me smile.

In honor of all things pink (and heart-shaped), some sweet sugar cookies for my three little loves.

For recipe and instructions to make your own pink hearts, visit my sugar cookie post here.

 

Leave a Reply

