Skip to content

I need taste-testers!!

February 16, 2011

I need local taste-testers!!

As we all know by now, I’m on a Daniel Fast which means no dairy and no sugar for me (for 12 more days!!).

However, I’m baking for an event this weekend and forgot to taste test some new cupcakes before this whole fast started.  But, this is good news for you! (that is, if you’re not on the daniel fast with me!)

I will be baking coconut cupcakes…so first, you have to like coconut.

Second, I will not be shipping cupcakes around the country so, you have to be local.  And by local I mean
Poughkeepsie, NY or can get there by afternoon/evening.

The date for the testing is tomorrow, Thursday, February 17th.

Finally, I only need 6 people so email me for further details, and it will be first come, first serve.

the purple spoon at gmail dot com

-there is no time commitment other than it has to be the date specified above.
-you will pick up your cupcakes (very local drop off/meet up considered)
-eat them, grade them, email me your thoughts

soooo, get to emailing!

One Comment leave one →
  1. shavahn permalink
    February 16, 2011 4:48 pm

    Too bad it wasn’t today, my husband was just there 2 hrs ago.

Leave a Reply

